Our Staff

Center Staff

  • Executive Director Julie Gaudan  (Julie@phoenixvilleseniorcenter.org)
  • Development Director  Joann McCracken  (Joann@phoenixvilleseniorcenter.org​)
  • Info & Assistance Coordinator Carmela Verduci​  (Carmela@phoenixvilleseniorcenter.org​)
  • Program Coordinator   Christine McManus  (Christine@phoenixvilleseniorcenter.org​)
  • Food Service Coordinator Sally Sweeney  (Sally@phoenixvilleseniorcenter.org​)
  • Trip Coordinator  Dave DeHart​  (trips@phoenixvilleseniorcenter.org​)
  • Kitchen Assistant  Denise Bliss

Board of Directors 2018

  • Ron Williams, President
  • Mary Austin, Vice President
  • Ken Buckwalter, Treasurer
  • Nefri Rosa, Secretary
  • Lee Deveney
  • Rebecca Finkenhauer
  • Richard Gherst
  • Dr. Daniel Green
  • Kathy Johns
  • Allen Kramer
  • Dr. John Pell
  • Mary Ellen Sierzega
  • Paul Slaninka
  • Dodi Strunk
  • Peter Urscheler
  • Thomas Wright

Contact & Hours

Phoenixville Area Senior Center

153 Church Street

Phoenixville, PA 19460

 

610-935-1515

 

Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00AM to 2:30PM

Second Thursday evenings 6-8 pm

Map & Directions

Facebook